Tudor's MenuBar

The friendliest kitchen in all the land!

The Super Bowl Party Menu

Hi folks! Hope you are ready for kick off! ” days until the Super Bowl!

Here’s the Super Bowl Menu for our party on Sunday!

I will also have a special feature that will have all the recipes with my own photos and other great stuff from the party!

The Super Bowl Menu:  

Starter
Nachos with Mature Cheddar
Buffalo Wings
_________________________________________

Mains
Southern Fried Chicken Drumsticks
Super Bowl Burgers
Deep Dish Chicago Style Pizza
Italian Style Pizza
NOLA’S Mac and Cheese

_________________________________________

Dessert
Funnel Cake

_________________________________________

Drinks

Budweiser, lots of Buds…

Photo of Buffalo Wings from Simple Recipes
Photo of Macaroni and Cheese from NFL.com
Photo of Southern Fried Chicken from The Guardian
All other photos by Tudor Teodorescu

7 comments on “The Super Bowl Party Menu

  1. Jonny baker
    February 5, 2013

    Incredible Food. I have never tasted buffalo wings like these!

  2. Eva Taylor
    February 6, 2013

    What a spread Tudor! That’s a fantastic round up for Super Bowl. We lasted until the blackout, and then we switched to Downton Abbey.

    • tudorteodorescu88
      February 6, 2013

      Hi Eva! How are you?

      We loved the game, it was a very memorable game I have to say. One of the best Super Bowls in recent memory. Beyonce put on a show better than I thought. Not a fan really, but I enjoyed it.

      We had an amazing menu, the buffalo wings made us cry, not very manly, they were that spicy. Southern fried chicken was so good and Chicago style pizza was a classic.

      Then my lights in the kitchen exploded and I couldn’t make the rest of the food.

      I’ll have more on that soon!

      I can’t wait to hear about your party menu, I bet it was great!

      • Eva Taylor
        February 7, 2013

        Thank you for asking, Tudor, I’m well. We’re gearing up for a big snow storm later this morning 30-40 cm! Should be a fun drive home.
        Oh my, I hope no one was hurt with the explosion; it sounds like you had plenty of food regardless.

      • tudorteodorescu88
        February 8, 2013

        HI Eva! Good luck with the storm! Hope you don’t get snowed in.

        I guess it’s a proper snow storm, in England 2 snowflakes will have the same effect as a massive hurricane.

        It was just my light and extractor fan that went boom, it was just a spark, nothing as exciting as our fireworks.

        We did have plenty of food and it lasted up until the end of the game.

        I’m still writing and getting the right photos for my post and with work and my course, hope I can get it done tonight or tomorrow.

      • Eva Taylor
        February 8, 2013

        It’s a pretty big storm but we’re not getting as much snow as they predicted, thank goodness. So many people didn’t go into work today, so the roads were relatively clear. I’m hoping not to be here too long.

    • tudorteodorescu88
      February 6, 2013

      Hi Eva! How are you?

      We loved the game, it was a very memorable game I have to say. One of the best Super Bowls in recent memory. Beyonce put on a show better than I thought. Not a fan really, but I enjoyed it.

      We had an amazing menu, the buffalo wings made us cry, not very manly, they were that spicy. Southern fried chicken was so good and Chicago style pizza was a classic.

      Then my lights in the kitchen exploded and I couldn’t make the rest of the food.

      I’ll have more on that soon!

      I can’t wait to hear about your party menu, I bet it was great!

Leave a Reply

© Tudor Teodorescu and tudorsmenubar, 2013. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Tudor Teodorescu and tudorsmenubar with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
